Calendar

Click category to filter calendar:
  Show All   Beautification   Budget   CRA   Council   Events   Holidays   Misc.   Planning & Zoning   Special Masters
One or more Council Member’s may be present at one or more of the listed meetings.
July 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30
1
  Planning & Zoning Commission
2
  City Council Meeting
3
  Independence Day
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments
16
   City Council FY 2015-2016 Budget Workshop
  City Council Meeting
17
  F. A. C. T. Meeting
18
19
20
21
  Neighborhood Watch Meeting
22
  Special Master Hearings
23
24
25
26
27
28
  Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee
29
30
31
  Getting Ahead 2015
1
Wednesday, July 1 5:05 PM Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning Commission


Thursday, July 2 7:00 PM City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting


Friday, July 3 Independence Day

Administrative Offices             CLOSED       
In celebration of Independence Day – Happy 4th of July


Wednesday, July 15 10:00 AM Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments

Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments

Annual B-B-Q Luncheon Meeting – 200 NW 2nd Street, Okeechobee, FL


Thursday, July 16 5:05 PM City Council FY 2015-2016 Budget Workshop

 City Council FY 2015-2016 Budget Workshop


Thursday, July 16 7:00 PM City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting


Friday, July 17 9:00 AM F. A. C. T. Meeting

F. A. C. T. Meeting             9:00 a.m.
                  Community Room – Old School Building


Tuesday, July 21 7:00 PM Neighborhood Watch Meeting

Neighborhood Watch Meeting


Wednesday, July 22 5:30 PM Special Master Hearings

Special Master Hearings (Code Violations)


Tuesday, July 28 5:05 PM Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee

Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee


Friday, July 31 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Getting Ahead 2015

Getting Ahead 2015            9:00 am – 1:00 pm
            Little League Sports Complex      4 S. Broadway