Calendar

Click category to filter calendar:
  Show All   Beautification   Budget   CRA   Council   Events   Holidays   Planning & Zoning   Special Masters
One or more Council Member’s may be present at one or more of the listed meetings.
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
1
2
  City Council Meeting
3
4
5
6
  Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee
7
  Neighborhood Watch
8
  Grant Park Community Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
  Community Garden Group
14
15
16
  City Council Meeting
17
  F.A.C.T. Meeting
18
19
20
  President’s Day – Administrative Offices CLOSED
21
22
  Special Master Hearings - Code Violations
23
24
25
  ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
26
  ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
27
  Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee
  Community Garden Group
28
1 2 3 4
Thursday, February 2 7:00 PM City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting


Monday, February 6 5:15 PM Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee

Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee


Tuesday, February 7 7:00 PM Neighborhood Watch

Neighborhood Watch


Wednesday, February 8 6:00 PM Grant Park Community Meeting

Grant Park Community Meeting
Grant Park Pavilion


Monday, February 13 7:00 PM Community Garden Group

The Community Garden Group meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday’s of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at 29 S. Maple Street, Fellsmere, FL.


Thursday, February 16 7:00 PM City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting


Friday, February 17 9:00 AM F.A.C.T. Meeting

F.A.C.T. Meeting


Monday, February 20 President’s Day – Administrative Offices CLOSED

President’s Day – Administrative Offices CLOSED
Re-open on Tuesday, February 21


Wednesday, February 22 5:30 PM Special Master Hearings - Code Violations

Special Master Hearings - Code Violations


Saturday, February 25 -- Sunday, February 26 ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo

ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo festival


Monday, February 27 5:15 PM Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee

Beautification/Fellsmere Day Committee


Monday, February 27 7:00 PM Community Garden Group

The Community Garden Group meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday’s of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at 29 S. Maple Street, Fellsmere, FL.